Refund & Cancellation Policy

Effective date: 15 May 2021

Thank you for joining Creative Photo Folk.

If, for any reason, you are not completely satisfied with your purchase we offer a 30 day money back guarantee.

Money Back Guarantee

You are entitled to cancel your membership within 30 days without giving any reason for doing so.

The deadline for cancelling your membership is 30 days from the date on which you received access to the membership.

In order to cancel you must email [email protected] with a clear statement about wishing to cancel your membership.

We will reimburse you no later than 14 days from the day on which we receive your cancellation request. We will use the same means of payment as you used for the order, and you will not incur any fees for the reimbursement.

We thank you in advance for any feedback you wish to provide to help us improve Creative Photo Folk.

If you decide to rejoin the membership in future you will be unable to claim any further refunds.

Cancelling your membership

1. Log in to your account.
2. Click your avatar on the page header.
3. Select settings from the dropdown.
4. Click billing info at the top right of the page.
5. Select the Cancel button.
6. You will be prompted to confirm your cancellation.

Once confirmed, you will lose access to your subscription at the end of the current billing cycle. You can view your cancelled subscription and access end date under billing information. Please note, we do not reimburse partially unused membership periods.



Discounts

If you have signed up with a discounted lifetime offer, please note if you decide to cancel and rejoin at a later stage then the discounted rate will no longer apply.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about our Refund and Cancellation Policy, please contact us at [email protected]